Four More Years!


Shelley Satterfield

Four more years

Shelley is our keeper. She manages our books and our schedules. She makes sure we do everything we say we are going to do, when we promised to do it. With Donna, she keeps the Holiday Expo running smoothly each year as well.

I’m not sure what we did before she joined our team but, I must say, we’ve been much more together since she came along. 

Shelley can be reached at Shelley@wilsonlivingmagazine.com.

Kim Holbrook, Denise Moore, Ginny Bond

Four more yearsFour more years

We call these ladies’ Becky’s Posse -a.k.a the Wilson Living marketing team. That’s because Becky, Erin and these ladies can sell advertising like nobody’s business. And why not because, in our opinion, there is no better way to sell your business than in Wilson Living Magazine.

Get them together and it’s a mad house. By the time I’m done talking to them, I’m even ready to buy an ad and I get one for free!

Kim can be reached at kimholbrook1@hotmail.com. 

Denise can be reached at dmoore4683@yahoo.com. 

Ginny can be reached at ginny@wilsonpost.com

*Denise Moore not pictured.

Margaret Norris, Zack Owensby, Mary Anne Ferrell, Shannon Hargis

Four more yearsThe Artists (pronounced Arteeeeests)

While Shannon and Zack are responsible for the layout design, Mary Anne and Margaret are in charge of ad design. Each Issue, after all the copy and photos are proofed, Becky and I lay the magazine out. We determine what photo goes where, where to place a certain article.

We then turn our baby over to Shannon and Zack to work their magic. Then, Becky and I revise their magic. Then Shannon and Zack stop talking to us. They work their magic again. We revise again. Things get heated. And two weeks later we are all friends again.

Shannon can be reached at Shannon@thegallatinnews.com. 
Zack can be reached at zowensby@wilsonpost.com. 
Mary Anne can be reached at production@wilsonpost.com. 
Margaret can be reached at Margaret@thegallatinnews.com

Angel Kane - Kane & Crowell Family Law Center
CategoriesUncategorized

Leave a Reply